The old argument.

I am merely drafting this out at, you know, the sensible time of 5am… So if things seem a lot less clearer in the morning than they might right now then… uh… I’ll do something about it after I get some sleep. As I like to say, initial giraffes are never as good as the final product. You’ve just got to weed out the giraffes.

Yes, looking back at this past sentance at the time of posting this I realise it does not make too much sense, but I’ll keep it for the sake of posterity. Anyway: The argument.

It’s between, what you’re probably using, a PC, and what you probably wish you were using if only it didn’t also suck, a Mac. The reason I bring it up? If this webblog is being viewed on a PC, what you are seeing now is nothing special. It’s a bland page with some blocky boring text and some vain idiot’s personal ramblings. If you are on a Mac, however, you are probably being pelted with golden rays of happiness and orgasms… Your heart will swell with joy, your mind will fill with wonderful concepts and your wallet will become full with lots of money (mostly because if you have a Mac then it probably already is, you rich posh twat.)

Regardless, even with XP’s visual updates Macs still are the daddy artstically, which really makes me wonder what XP are doing. It’s certainly not Microsoft keeping me a PC guy, the bastards, it’s the customisability. Oh… And the fact that I’m not living my life off of a massive trust fund (just a regular sized one).

In other news, I got a haircut today. I cut short, and I apologise for the terrible picture I have uploaded but if you really want to know what I now look like you can bloody well meet me:

Before:                              After:

Before The Haircut   After The Haircut

How sexy is that? Ok. Well. No? You want me? You really want me? Some joke about sex and the application of that sexual connotation within said joke…

Bye bye.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

One response to “The old argument.

  1. Anshera

    Stop making me want my iBook to come to me fasteeeeeeer! 😛

Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Uberupdates

