Wet Dreamweaver…

Right, so Emily got a new MacBook and I’m jealous. I mean, as jealous as I can be of the woah! And I almost just signed my own death warrent! Yeah, I mean so what? It’s not that cool. Cow.

Wow, I actually just learned something in my lesson. My brain is combusting! After all this time, and we’ve started to approach aspects of web design a two year old couldn’t manage! Champion! Yes. Today we learned about splicing up images easily using Photoshop, something I apparently missed but a most amazingly useful tool for making professional websites. Now I can make images that have links in all these amazing places! Also, we leaned about rollover images which, before now, I had no idea you could just click on a button in Dreamweaver and have it write the code for you. Stupid boy, stupid stupid boy.

Anyway, I used my new updated skills to pay around on Pirate Radio and ended up causing more problems than I solved. So check out the new forums we’ve got (thanks to Joe! muchos gracias!) but don’t touch the timetable! It’s horrible! It’s so god damn horrible!

Note to self: Check out http://www.knbefxgroup.com/ because they’ve got neat stuff.

And finally, kudos to the jointhesaga.com forums:

Haiku’s can be neat,
But sometimes they don’t make sense,
Refrigerator.