Not again!

Right, well today’s trip to London was about the same as our last trip, and by that I mean we spent only about an hour in the place we were supposed to be before running off and spending undue amounts of time in the Pub. Not a terrible waste of time, but something I’d still rather do in Bournemouth without spending 5 hours in a bus again.

So, in other news I think I’ve found someone I can base my website on:
Rene Magritte, I did see some of his work in the Tate, but it was Emily who pointed me in his direction. I’m really not influenced by him, in any meaning of the word, but I guess I could so something simple on him. I guess.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

Uberupdates

