I… can’t think of a crappy midget pun…

Once again, I have a greatly amusing but rather disturbing link to give to you. This one focuses on Weng Weng, a Portugese? actor who is… a few feet short of Hollywood. Heh.

Here’s the link: Weng Weng Rap.

On a different note, I got my Xbox back from Microsoft and I’ve not actually made contact with the rest of the world outside of my nice Live bubble. It’s now getting late and I should hit the sack so that I can get at least a couple of hours before I have to wake up and go to university. There is a good chance I might not make it, however, so if you’re one of my class members and you are reading this, the reason I’m not in is Mass Effect.

Review to come after I get past the first chapter of story…

Seriously though, being short doesn’t mean he’s not a brilliant and/or successful actor. Look at Tom Cruise. He’s… successful.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

Uberupdates

