Lookalikes

I’ve been tinkering with the MyHeritage.com face recognition software, uploading different photos and such and so forth… Turns out the three people that come up most for me are South Park homie Matt Stone, McFly idiot Dougie Poynter and Tom Welling from Smallville.

One of my photos scored a whole 80% with the super-boy Tom Welling (damn his similarly perfect jawline!), but with a 78% from Michael Rosenbaum and a swish 68% for Kevin Spacey, it turns out I look more like Lex Luthor than I do Superman. This is disappointing, but not entirely surprising.

Some others are as follows:

72% James Blunt (because… obviously)
72% Ashton Kutcher
69% Hayden Christensen
65% Cillian Murphy
63% Adrien Brody

For some reason, I was given a 75% Kate Beckinsale?! What?! Said photo is posted on today’s Livejournal entry.

I also did a couple of older photos, which ended in horror. I scored as 53% similar to a young picture of Michael Jackson… As long as I don’t start wanting plastic surgery… or my skin starts turning black, I’m probably going to be okay…

Perhaps equally disturbing is that I also managed 60% with Dakota Fanning on the same photo. I think I might be ill.

Now… To get some Kryptonite…

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Uberupdates

