Home?

Well, I’m back in Bournemouth now, lovely Boscombe (not actually lovely) welcomed me back with an alarm at the front door of my flat which, to our combined knowledge, does not turn off ever.

At least it’s not the fire bell, eh?

Got a job interview tomorrow and I am skatting out completely at the idea of having to sell myself. I couldn’t sell a £20 note for a £10 one, so lets hope I don’t do a Howard Moon and get the freeze.

Yes, I watched episode 6 of the Boosh season 3 and It was, as you might expect, sufficiently quotable. (ie, funny as hell)

“John Simm!!!”

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Uberupdates

