She’s Beautiful…

And so the super long blog continues, with some pictures to break up the monotony of my terrible writing skills. And so here they come!

The moment you’ve all been waiting for…

The hoody… The legend…

This face is truly revolting...

So, you’ve seen it and you’re not that impressed? Pah to you, pah I say! Regardless of your first impressions, if that picture wasn’t enough, it does a very unique thing on top of being awesome and transforms…

It actually improves my looks, right?

How cool is that? Cool enough to get a whole blog dedicated to how cool it is!

Oh, right, this is about how spoilt I am isn’t it? Well, if that’s the case I best make sure to tell you that I went and bought myself an acoustic guitar. You know, to top it all off.

I look like a nonce... Ah well...

Heh.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

One response to “She’s Beautiful…

  1. Anshera

    I will conceed that, that is indeed a cool hoody. But only because Venom was the only character I liked from Spiderman.

    Down with tha symbiote eviiiiiiiils. 😉

Leave a Reply

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Uberupdates

