You say Laputa, I say Lapoota?

I don’t really know what to write today, but I suppose I might as well write something. I could do another Retroreview on Laputa: Castle In The Sky, but I’ve done two reviews in the last few days and another one might be samey.

Tonight is a lonely night, I should get on and do some work on my Aunt Rebecca’s website, but I’m looking at the code in utter distain. It’s so much easier to watch Avatar or the Sarah Connor Chronicles or something else online…

I think I’ll finish off watching the old Digimon series, actually. Yeah.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

One response to “You say Laputa, I say Lapoota?

  1. Anshera

    Digimon! Digital monsters! Digimon are the champions!

    I have a Digimon backpack, but the zipper is broken. 😦

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Categories

Uberupdates

