Time Spent in Charity Shops

Hey Bloggobites.

I have done a Joe and spent a great deal of time procrastinating about writing in this blog. Or, as I will now coin it as there is no urban dictionary definition: Blogastrination, which does sound a bit like an intestinal problem…

Never the less, I am here now… though on the worst keyboard I have ever had the discomfort to use. This ‘z-board’ initially looked like quite a cool idea when I first saw it adversitzed. A keyboard designed for gaming? That’s cool, if I didn’t like spending my money on useful things I would totally get it.

Having used this, however, I am beginning to think that whoever made it designed it for gaming and didn’t think much about designing it for typing as well. I have to admit, this isn’t totally rubbish. I’d quite like to use it as a blunt instrument on whoever thought this was a good product.

I’m a moany bugger, apparently: “I don’t really like this room very much and I’d much rather it be something else, mrmrmrmrmrmmm!”

Ah well.

I’m not really sure what to write now, I’m determined to say something more positive, but I’m only really comfortable complaining in my blog…

Life is so wonderful, I want to give homeless men soup and dance in the rain.

Mrmrmrmrmrmrm!

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Categories

Uberupdates

