I ate BT.

What an uneventful day as far as days go, I really didn’t get up to much.. Well, not much that justifies a blog entry anyway… Still, I’m going to go for it anyway because I seem to have contracted Blog-arrea, the uncontrollable output of Blog shit…

Ahem.

For once BT were actually helpful and got the job sorted out, not in the conventional manner though, they had to jump through hoops to get the line swapped over to the new place. For some reason, there is an unstoppable force making the transfer a direct one, so they have to cut off this line and put in a whole new line… Hold on? Isn’t that what they do anyway?   sigh   I don’t think BT is a battle I’m going to win in a day… or perhaps ever, but I’ll keep trying.

Why?

The number is free phone… Somebody talk to me…

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

One response to “I ate BT.

  1. Joe

    Sorry, I guess blog-arrea is contagious.

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Categories

Uberupdates

