Marwellous Poo

So, backtracking a little here so I hope you forgive me but I’d like to put in a mention of my trip to Marwell on Valentine’s day.

Essentially, I took Emily to Marwell Zoo on Valentines day…

Brilliant, now that that’s over I can talk about cool things! Ah, well, if you’re interested in seeing some pictures of the cute animals, and cute company of said trip please have a gander at my Facebook page where I have uploaded them. It was a nice day, though it ended with less of a bang and more of a fizzle. I guess that’s the price you risk when you do your big event when the suns still up. It wouldn’t have been brilliant if we’d gone to Marwell in the dark, though, I wouldn’t have been able to take as many pictures.

My aunt spoke to me the day after Valentines day and I told her about where we’d been. I was gutted to hear that, if she had known, she could have gotten us in with the animals too. Apparently she knows one of the higher uppers in the Zoo, which goes to show what being a doctor/consultant in Physics can do for you. Other than the only having to work two days a week thing, of course. With this new knowledge I plan to return, perhaps during the summer. I’m still annoyed though.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Categories

Uberupdates

