News room…

I have a couple of older news articles that I bookmarked on my computer to write into a few of my blogs, but I have since ignored them completely and quite often ignored my blog at the same time. Never the less, I plan on giving you a spectacular overdose of links that you’ll be gibbering until the later hours after reading them. Anyway, without further ado here they are:

The death star black hole!

The best idea in the world!

The night light that licks your toes!

And on top of links to news articles, I’ve been saving a few funny pages back as well… One of these, which isn’t exactly hilarious as it is ironic and sadly true is the ‘Nerd Handbook’. This article goes into some depth to help some of those girls out there get on with their nerdy boyfriends…

We’re a little past the idea that nerds are no longer sexy material, thanks to all the geek chic nonsense that’s being thrown around, but they do not come without their own set of relationship issues. This article may help enlighten a few, I know it certainly applies for anyone dating me because some of the points it makes are… quite frankly? Scarily apt.

That’s all for today, Mario Kart came out and I’m going to continue riding Mario until he either wins EVERYTHING or dies in a roadside explosion, burning to death in a cocktail of molten rubber, mangled metal and red shells…

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Uberupdates

