The Red Ring of… What? Again?

So, it’s one o’clock on a Sunday night and I’ve just started watching Lucky Number Slevin for the first time, I thought I’d have a go at blogging too.

My Xbox 360 gave in today, which is more then plenty frustrating considering Fable 2 will be coming out in only two weeks, and it’s doubtable that Microsoft will fix it on time. It’s made even worse by the fact that I bought four new games on Friday, and was enjoying playing them all the way up until it froze and gave me the ring of death. Again.

Lame.

Speaking of lame… Lawrence’s party on Saturday night was… actually quite fun, a bit quieter then Sara’s but better in that respect. You could talk to people, you know, communicate, which doesn’t seem to happen all that often at house parties. Unfortunatley, I have left the party wounded – almost mortally. As a consequence of having a quiet party, I managed to talk to everyone… including a rather strange, vampiric woman who attacked me half way through the party with a marker pen, so of course I drew a cock on her, and then wrote cock on her. Then she bit me, drew on me and then bit me harder. Course, it could have been pleasant if I didn’t get the distinct feeling she was actually trying to eat me.

Lawrence has a bizarre fascination with dressing up (like a woman), point of fact, moreso then I do. Thusly, it was fancy dress, and it had an ‘L’ theme. We saw Laddettes, Lawrence of Arabia, Lidl and… well, of course Luigi! I went as both Lazy and Late, but later adapted to a Leek. The Alliteration is beginning to hurt, so I’m going to stop at that.

I’ve felt pretty disillusioned about everything, and I have no idea how I’m going to motivate myself into doing everything I feel I should be doing. There’s a lot I need to sort out, including the work I keep meaning to do with my aunt… What the? Greg has just messaged me on messenger, hold on folks…

Okay, so you had nothing interesting to say to me Greg, and I’m returning to my blog. Chris just walked in and pulled me out of the room too. Some random man was playing guitar outside his window as he walked down the road. He was on his own, which I find strangely haunting and sad.

Chris, on the other hand, finds it comforting.

Chris, on the other other hand, is weird.

With that lol, I’m going to watch the rest of the film.

– teh Beard.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Uberupdates

