RE: Pudding

This article has had a lot of interest since its posting.

Interestingly, not because people are interested in how much I like Christmas Pudding but actually because of the link to a Ninja Panda. 

Thanks to the power of WordPress stats, I know that the highest search term to link to my blog is ‘dougie poynter’ with, at the time of writing, 475 views. Behind that is ‘badass’ with 180 odd and then, amusingly, ‘ninja panda’ with a solid 90, of course ‘panda ninja’ also has 45 so collectively I put that at 135. Other amusing (but less linked) terms are ‘christmas jumper’, ‘evil panda’, ‘my vajayjay is painin’ and ‘midget pun’.

There is a reason for me to bring up this amusing (pointless) fact, however, because today I took a trip down to the corner shop near uni and, amongst the sweets, gossip magazines and inane collection of household items you might want in an apocalypse there was a ninja panda.

Ninja Panda

That’s right. For £1.99 I could be the proud owner of an awesome ninja panda toy, an offer I couldn’t refuse! I gave up my lunch for this strange hybrid of Kung-Fu Panda, Bruce Lee and Wolverine! That’s how dedicated I am to the cause, folks, all I had left was 16 pence for a Chuba Chup!

Anyway I have run out of interesting things to say so bugger off.

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

One response to “RE: Pudding

  1. nice use of dinner money 😀

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Uberupdates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

