Who Are They Looking At?

So today while pissing around my friends drew portraits of me, under timed conditions and at my behest. Joe took the first stab:

A geeky looking, round headed version of me.

James Crawford, by Joe

As you can see, I am a round headed, bearded geek who is saying an unrecognisable slang word, tech!

A man sitting at his desk. It's love.

James Crawford, by Paul

Ooh, thanks Paul, a portrait of me. At my desk. Even though we’re out at a barbecue. That makes sense. Perhaps we could have an actual attempt made…

A softly sculpted man with entirely kissable lips.

James Crawford, by Kenny

A-hah! This is what I was expecting and Kenny did not let me down. I mean, look at those soft lips. Look at those eyes. The ears might be a bit too big but that absolutely fits my character perfectly. I considered putting up Dawn’s attempt but it has a mohawk and three eyes, so I’m not sure she was even attempting to capture me, so I’ll go straight to Je-holy shit! Look at that!

What appears to be Clive Owen with my glasses.

James Crawford, by Jenny

Who the hell was Jenny sitting across from, Clive Owen? I look like I’m pulling off a fantastic Blue Steel in this portrait. It’s almost disturbingly buff. So, uh. Thanks Jenny.

Love, Uber

About James

Uberbeard, otherwise known as James Crawford has just graduated from the Arts University Bournemouth, taking a course in Interactive Media. He's known to enjoy washing, eating and sleeping.

Leave a Reply

July 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Uberupdates

